%Robert%Watch The Other Woman Online Free Viooz Megashare

For a film conceived by a woman, first-time screenwriter Melissa K. Stack, and devoted to women getting back at a serial seducer, a great deal of the running time here is devoted to the leading ladies making absolute fools of themselves over the guy who thinks he’s getting away with cheating on all of them. Of course, it’s all part of the set-up for him finally getting payback, which he does in spades.

Click Here To >>>> Watch The Other woman online Free

Click Here To >>>> Watch The Other woman online Free

Click Here To >>>> Watch The Other woman online Free

But it would have helped if director Nick Cassavetes had something resembling a sure hand at comedy. It’s almost as if the funny scenes happen virtually by chance, like a lucky roll of the dice, with some decently written scenes not getting the laughs they should and other silly ones eliciting comic snorts thanks to an actor’s passing gesture or delivery.

After discovering her boyfriend is married, Carly Whitten tries to get her ruined life back on track. But when she accidentally meets the wife he’s been cheating on, she realizes they have much in common, and her sworn enemy becomes her greatest friend. When yet another affair is discovered, all three women team up to plot mutual revenge on their cheating, lying, three-timing SOB.

This film was chosen by someone else. I went along for the ride, not expecting much, as I am not a big Cameron Diaz fan. But, I have to say, that I laughed as loud as anyone else in the movie theater. It was so funny, and entertaining. Sure, there were moments when you thought – hey this doesn’t make any sense, but if you park reality at the door, and just sit and enjoy the hilarity of the situation and the characters, it was pretty entertaining.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

I left the theater satisfied that my movie dollars were well spent for a couple of hours of diversion from life’s troubles. I reckon that this film will not win many awards, but I enjoyed it more than Bridesmaids. So, if you are looking for a great chick flick, this is a good one.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

!!RDB!!Watch Maleficent Online Free Megavideo

Watch Maleficent Online Free Full Movie,Watch Maleficent Online Free Full,Watch Maleficent Online Free,Watch Maleficent Online,Watch Maleficent,Watch or download Maleficent Watch Maleficent Online Free Watch Maleficent Online Free Writer... Continue →